• Member of Association of Environmental Engineering and Science Professors (AEESP) (2017-2018).
• Member of American Ecological Engineering Society (AEES) (2015).
• Member of the Ministry of Agriculture Northwest Workstation for Quality Control of Biogas Products and Equipment, China (2009-2015)
• Member of Rural Energy Specialty Council of Chinese Energy Seminar, China (2009-2015).
• Member of the Science Era Reunion (SER), Egypt (2009-2012).

 2,709 total views,  2 views today